Noble County Holiday Schedule 2011

Date(s)

Day(s)

Holiday

13 December (2010) Friday New Years Day
17 January Monday Martin Luther King Jr.
21 February Monday President's Day
22 April Friday Good Friday
30 May Monday Memorial Day
4 July Monday Independence Day
5 September Monday Labor Day
10 October Monday Columbus Day
11 November Friday Veteran's Day
24 & 25 November Thursday & Friday Thanksgiving
23 & 26 December Friday & Monday Christmas

 

 

Noble County Homepage